Estella Lau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Korean; learning French, Italian, Japanese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Now I am an 21 yrs old exchange student doing journalism in Mizzou,America to finish my bachelor in next two years.I originally from Harbin ,China ,The ice and snow's city.I am outgoing and positive ,love traveling ,cooking ,meeting different people and share life stories with each other.I also do gyms and photographs.Those who give me the chance to be my host I will definitely welcome you to stay with me again in my home.Having been traveling to half the Europe and Half the Asian ,keep going on !

Interests

I like travelling, museums, foreign languages, trying new food, Art, meeting people from other countries, creeds, ages, etc. I‘m trying to find my ideal lifestyle and possible career!

I like having a good time but I am not really a party animal. I don´t really drink a lot alcohol or smoke and I prefer a good chat, a walk or reading a good book. I really enjoy the chat and coffee time with others ,and it will be perfect that I can learn from the words.

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • gyms
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • journalism
  • languages
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Was a volunteer in Wenchun Earthquake rescue and helped some others in my daily life !

What I Can Share with Hosts

my traveling experience ,my idea about life,my favorite music,movies ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, North Korea, Russian Federation, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Estella’s full profile. It’s free!