Logo orange

Estelle Wapala

Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes, France

Accepting Guests

37% response rate · Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like travelling, meeting different people from all over the world, discovering countries and learning a lot of things!

I'm kind and easygoing, i like laughing, hanging out!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosted one week in New Zealand, this first experience was very successful! And this summer, in Lyon, i hosted a lot of couchsurfeurs and it was amazing! Good souvenirs! :)

Interests

Travelling everywhere, dancing on good vibes, hanging out, eating chocolate stuffs, singing (in the shower), swimming, reading , listening music, hiking, hitchiking. In a word : living!

Music, Movies & Books

Ragga, reaggae, modern music, reggaeton!!

I love music festivals! There are a lot of festivals in France in the summer, it's just awesome!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hitchiking at midnight and sleeping next to a toll outdoors!

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach French language!
Learn local cooking (hum, yes giving the recipe!)

I can share my experiences i had in travelling

What I Can Share With Hosts

Stories, experiences, opinions, good laughs, musiic!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Greece, New Caledonia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

England, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Estelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile