esther Massante's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see esther’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese; learning German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I ask more respect from the hosts , the exchange it’s my presence , and everything. I use I clean , the exchange will not be physically which means dont try to approach me with second intentions

However , Iam honest trustworthy person. Fun also to have beers , wine hangout but iam using couchsurfing to Rest more I don’t use to go out all the time during the day only when I need

!im half Italian half Brazilian I hope some people be more kind. On hangouts I hope you can be a
gentleman. I cannot be paying beers for you ! I don’t earn in £ or € you are inviting !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet cool & respectful people having fun , laugh,s or enjoying a good beer though

Interests

To find someone that I could stay in a long term till I get some Italian documents that I need in Italy or also
People available in the country that I would be

  • beer
  • traveling
  • friendship

Music, Movies, and Books

electro , hip hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Practice snowboarding in LAaX swiss alps and hiking in interlaken , the greatest experiences till now … and
*visiting Canada Toronto. is the unique sophisticated city in Canada , Vancouver pricy!

Teach, Learn, Share

I do like sharing travels' experiences , knowing different languages cultures always respecting the differences

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see esther’s full profile.

My Groups