Fotos de Esther Tekelenburg

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Esther. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Normally I work as a marketing communication professional...
  • I have a Bachelor's Degree in International Business and ...
  • De Veldhoven, the Netherlands
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

My mission in life is to enjoy it to the maximum!

ABOUT ME

I'm a girl from the Netherlands, who loves travelling, getting to know other countries, cultures and people. I love to listen and play music (saxophone in a bigband) and I play tennis. I'm working in a software company where I do promotional stuff. It's allright, but I'm mainly working to make money for my next trip!

PHILOSOPHY

The world is a great place and it needs to be explored!!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I recently joined CS, so I'm not really familiar yet with the possibilities...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I just travelled around Brazil with a Swedish friend of mine. She introduced me to CS and we stayed with a fantastic guy in Rio de Janeiro. We also went to a CS meeting in Rio, where we met a lot of nice people. Now I'm really enthusiastic to meet more people, either in their homes, or in mine!

Interesses

Travelling, other countries, cultures, people
Development Aid
Music
Tennis
Theatre, movies

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • tennis
  • languages
  • software

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I love Arthouse films, or films that are about other countries (Blood Diamond, Hotel Rwanda, 7 years in Tibet)
I love reading, and also here I read mainly books about other countries.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I have visited a lot of amazing countries and met amazing people. I can tell more about it when we meet!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can help other people with languages, as I speak a couple...

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Cuba, Ecuador, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Togo, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países em que Morei

Benin, Bolivia, Chile, Netherlands

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Esther. É grátis!

Meus Grupos