Esther NYC's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 25 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Korean, Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Studying
  • Business Graduate School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Make the most out of everyday!!


I'm like an onion, you have to discover me little by little ;)


Enjoy every day as if it was the last one, but without forgetting that there is a tomorrow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Organizing events and helping other CS'ers as much as I can.


I haven't hosted anyone yet but I will when I have the chance to do it!
Although I've been surfing in London for 10 days and in Sicily for a week. Traveling with CS is the best way of getting to know a city!!


Sports: basket, voleyball, tennis...
Traveling: all over the world! I learn from every trip something new (even from the bad experiences); it's the best way to get to know the world we live in.
Dance: latin music!
Writing: a bit of everything, but what I prefer the most is to write interviews and short stories.
Music:I love listening to music all day long, I enjoy going to concerts, singing and playing the piano and the guitar.
Reading: as much as I can and every book I find interesting or that someone have recommended me.
Photography: I'm learning how to use a digital reflex.
Painting and drawing (eventhough I don't have much time for it)

  • writing
  • books
  • singing
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • latin music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • surfing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Many but I don't like to list them because I don't have a favourite one.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't like to show off, I'd prefer to tell you in person :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning other languages and from other people in general, I think that everyone has something special to share... What can I teach you? You'll have to get to know me for that ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Finland, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups