Estre Gallardo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelors degree in Human Resources but I love children ,...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

being myself!

ABOUT ME

India, Brazil and Germany are my favourites countries!
Vegetarian
I love kids! and people with special needs

PHILOSOPHY

"Traveling is not about the places u have been is about the people u have met"

"If is not ok is not the end"

I love changes, the biggest they are the most I like...

I live my life to fly!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did coachsurfing in Amserdam and it was amazing, I met an amazing person call: Sasa, he is from Croatia but he lives in Amsterdam, he was so helpful and nice with me...we still in touch also he knows some "secrets" about be haha.

My second good experience was with "Lotte", she is from Amsterdam and one day I really wanted to go to the beach in Dublin (last summer) so I wrote here if someone wanted to go with me to beach, she answered and we met in Dun Laoghaire since that moment we become very close friends!

Thanks Coachsurfing!

Interests

Talking and meeting new people, reading about meditation-zen, writing, listening music (quiet music in my house) but load and funny music for parties and sadly moments so I can dance a lot! (also dancing makes me a happy person), travelling (makes me take risks and change the scenery makes me feel alive!), swimming (makes me feel in peace)

  • writing
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • flying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • beaches
  • children
  • special needs

Music, Movies, and Books

"Dibs" - "Un mundo feliz"- "El Principito"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My conversations with the people that I have been meeting during my trip.

Yoga classes in Korea for people with special needs.

Yoga classes in India for children.

Yoga classes in Argentina for seniors.

Teach, Learn, Share

In Dublin I discovered that I like teaching, I have patient so I will be very happy if I can help you with your Spanish.

I can dance with you as well! I love dancing!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Yoga and some very basic Ayurveda knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Argentina, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Estre’s full profile.

My Groups