Noelle Wapikune's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Hindi, Inuktitut, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Sudent
  • Phd Anthropology.
  • From Québec
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am still studying but at the same time travelling. I come from France but live now in Quebec where I go to courses for my thesis in anthropology and I spend the months before and will return soon in Himalayas where I do some field research about mountains people life.

I like at lot of things even if I don't have as much time as I want to enjoy it. I will be happy to host you here and depending on the day (the weeks are sometimes busy): we can talk, share cafe at home or in city, go for an exposition or a film, discover the city or around, meet my friends living there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My friend Chantal talk to me about coushsurfing saying she had really nice experience with wonderful people. I try first time in New Delhi and was effectively great. You are welcome in my home.

Interests

Photographies and documentaries.
Yoga, swimming, contemporary danse.
Books, travels and learning many things.

Also raquettes.

  • books
  • documentaries
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • anthropology
  • mountains

Join Couchsurfing to see Noelle’s full profile. It’s free!