Etienne Lesage's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Etienne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Eco-construcion
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm an Ex- Erasmus student of 26 years old, who has changed his habits and his way of thinking since I have been living in Horsens in Denmark for 2 years. Then I was in Spain (30 min from Valencia) doing my internship in the countryside about eco-construction with straw, soil, and wood. I actually lived in a straw house just next to the main house of the family I was living and working with. After that,, i was studying in sweden for 2 years. Now I settled myself in Britanny (west part or France) near thé seaside in Lannion.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always when I travel I don't like to spend money for the transport and the "bed" and even you don't meet people who live where you go. Couchsurfing for me is a concept that allows you to save money and meet interesting people, that can become your friends or even change your life forever.

Interests

First of all i'm really concerned about the environnement and everything related to it which could be nefast about it.
My interests when i'm trvavelling, is to do parties (i like trance, techno/trance festival by the way), then i like to discover the nature , and the architecture of the city i go. So if i come to your house means maybe have a big party all night , oh yeah!Also i like biking in nature. . I'm always with music all the day. Also since this year i like to look at lot of documentaries , about social, financial, environmental aspect in the world.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Imitation game, shelter, drive, j'ai tué ma mère, the giver, V for vendetta
Music: raggatek, reggae, electro, drum and bass, techno, dubstep, frenchcore, hadcrore,then all kinds exept hard rock
Book: Comment tout peut s'effondrer, Dormez tranquille jusqu'en 2100.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Get repaired my car wheel by a swedish guy in middle of nowhere in Sweden.
Make a album of me doing handstand evreywhere i went since last year.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn to you some french recipes,
Teach you how to live in a more sustainable way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good meals, a party time, french wine :p , long discussions about politic, fincial enviromment topics.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Etienne’s full profile.

My Groups