Esther Tan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • physiotherapist
  • Singapore
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

world travel

ABOUT ME

I'm very easy going and laidback, maybe a lil bit too chilled out.
I love travelling and discovering different cultures and lifestyles.

PHILOSOPHY

Simplicity paves the path to happiness :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently living in Perth, Western Australia. Moving into a new sharehouse, not sure what the situation will be like yet but happy to meet up.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have enjoyed being hosted by fellow CSers and grateful for their hospitality.

Interests

I like to just sit down and chill, enjoy things at a slower pace in a fast paced city.
I like sports in general, to get out and sweat it out.
I love food and have an immense appetite.
I also like meeting new people, listening to their stories and being exposed to all kinds of people and possibilities that are out there.
Always up for a couple of drinks and a good night out as well.

  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • anatomy

Music, Movies, and Books

I like books that stimulates my thoughts, no specific genre in particular.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

went without showering for 5 days travelling to the Gobi desert in Mongolia

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn about the culture and the way of life of different people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don’t have much to share. But I am a certified physiotherapist. I’m always happy to offer a consult for your aches and pains 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Fiji, France, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile.

My Groups