Eugé et Charley globtrotters de La Run

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugé et Charley’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Sign Language - French, Spanish
  • 26, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • Pastry cooking and Speach Pathologist
  • CAP and speach therapist diplome
  • From Biarritz and Lyon
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Now we are travelling around Australia: Roadtrip is Freedom


Our friends say : you are cute
We met to Reunion island, there is 7 month, we came on to work.
Me Charley, I lived 4 years to Reunion and I visited all the islands all around. I am 29 years old, I am from Bask Country in the south west in France(near Spain). I am pastry cooking.
Me Eugénie, I lived 1 years to Reunion and I visited too all the islands all around but without Charley. I am 23 years old and all the years, the people celebrate my birthday because I was born 31 december ;-). I am speaking therapist. I am from Lyon.
We don't speak very well English

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We accepte the couchsurfer because us too, we have need help and to meet people who make for us the experience


the first couchsurfing,it was a French teacher who had cross the world and who lived in different country and it was very very interresting, I like the first experience couchsurfing. and the second time, the couchsurfers without to know me,leave me their home because they have not here. and the other couchsurfers, I am friend with them.


We like the nature, discover new landscape, the photography, the sport in general.
We like to cook and to learn the new dish and discover the local food. The cooking is a good means to exchange and to communicate and to meet people.
We like or love to travel. But no go to the hotel but to go in the inhabitant to know realy how the people live.

Music, Movies, and Books

We love all the music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We are ok to say Madagascar affected us. For me(Charley), I lived 2 days in the Malgach Family in the little village lost in the mountain with only access in pirogue. I don't speak Malgach and them don't speak French or English but we are communicate and passed goods times.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mayotte, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Réunion

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugé et Charley’s full profile. It’s free!