Euge's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Euge’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hi i am eugene, im gay.. im living and working as a nurse in wellington.. originally from Philippines. my real goal is to explore the world one country at a time.. but hosting people around the globe is so much fun for i feel like ive explored the countries i havent been.. meeting and knowing other people and their culture is what i really want to acheive.. so if you feel like you have a great story to tell then come and stay with me.. otherwise im gonna be the storyteller.. and you need to be a good listener.. 😝😝
follow me on IG : newgeneus if you are not a verified member because it is easier to chat there 🤫🤫

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meet people around the world..

Interests

  • culture
  • beer
  • languages
  • filipino food

Music, Movies, and Books

nothing specific

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

jumped from the waterfalls around 2 floors high thrice

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you filipino or english, wanting to learn german and spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

my house.. my hospitality.. i want them to feel at home all the time

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cook Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Euge’s full profile.