Eugene Siniahrybau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugene’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • business, psychology
  • Belarusian state pedagogical University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to discover the world every time in a new way. I live with my wife Rita, 31 and our daughter Anna, 5 years old. We friendly and cheerful family. I have a small trading business. In my free time, I like to write music, play piano and guitar. Rita loves books for herself and for the development of our baby. I love to cook, and often cook for the whole family and guests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We like to travel and meet new people. We learn English. We want to communicate and learn how people live in other countries. We are also ready to receive guests to communicate, share experiences and show our city.

Interests

  • design
  • music
  • skiing
  • cinema
  • advertising

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, classic, rock. I am a music lover and therefore I listen to a lot of different music. I prefer live music. I like books on psychology and personal development. Rita reads a lot, she has a lot of books. Little Anna loves books with pictures, often watches them and knows many heroes of them.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share our ideas. Help in the study of Russian and Belarusian language

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, bicycles, toys, all that is necessary

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, India, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugene’s full profile.