Eugenia Rafaniello

Falconara Marittima, Marche, Italy

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugenia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Bulgarian, German, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • high school, bachelor degree in foreign languages and lit...
  • From Falconara Marittima, Marche, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me



Hi! I'm a foreign languages student, exactly i'm studying English, German and Russian and I graduated in March.
I love travel and meet new people. When i travel i like expecially know the habbits of the place and enjoy as much as possible.
I like to be always positive and sunny!


your freedom ends where the others' starts

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




I've started in 2012 and I really enjoyed it. I was hosted and I hosted as well.


I like travelling, meeting new people and enjoy the life as much as I can.
Reading and watching films are my passions. I love art, nature and animals.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love cinema, especially d'essai and short films. I don't have a favourite director or writer (even if I love Russian literature) but I like the feelings words leave me.
I like Balkanic music Eletronic one, funky and Ska...and i love dance.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The sunset in Istanbul with my friends.
The first time I put my fingers into flour.
Shining eyes.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm studying foreign languages for this reason I'd like to improve my knowledge and know as much as possible different lifestyles!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugenia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups