Eugenio Serra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugenio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Italian teacher for foreigners
  • three-year degree
  • From Setteville, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Eugenio, I am 27 years old, I have a degree in philosophy, I teach Italian to foreigners. I am a curious person, quiet, with a great desire to know other cultures and always learn something new.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined Couchsurfing because it is a great way to travel, a passion of mine and to host people from all over the world, and thanks to these experiences, then grow, open your mind, discover and understand how different the world is.

Interests

My main interests are: phylosophy, geopolitics (especially immigration), sport like football and running, traveling, being with my friends, reading.

  • culture
  • writing
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I listen to everything, but my favorite artists are: Niccolò Fabi and Fabrizio Moro
Film: The directors I like best are Joel and Ethan Coen and Paolo Virzì. The film that I remember with more passion is "The Notebook" by Nick Cassavetes.
Favorite books: I really appreciate Pasolini and Mazzantini, but the book that has remained in my heart is "Sostierne Pereira" by Antonio Tabucchi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Incredible things I did? Do not they come to mind? It occurs to me when I missed my first day in Turkey, which was a treasure hunt to find the hostel. It was incredible because I think a few times I felt tension like that day.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach Italian, I also do it by profession, I want to learn essential words of the language of the people I host and share beautiful places for me in Rome.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer lively curiosity for those I will host, offer my experiences, my company and certainly a bed.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Hungary, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugenio’s full profile.

My Groups