Eugenio Puglisi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugenio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Sicilian; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Primary school teacher
  • Degree in primary education sciences
  • From Enna, Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am a loving traveler, I'd like to see and visit all the world :)

Living a life that worth telling with the suitcase always ready, and the smile on the pocket :)

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly guy, sincere, honest, solar, humble and unpretentious;
I just love to meet people and to know different lifestyles;
I live in a small town in the heart of Sicily;
I like to help people and make myself always available.
I get on well with everyone and I like to learn about other cultures and taste new dishes;
I'm a easy-going guy by nature, and this is why I like to meet new friends around the world.
I'm a dreamer born.. and my biggest is dream to go early in the Usa and Thailand.

PHILOSOPHY

Finding inner peace and happiness traveling

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and surfing! I want to share beautiful moments with people from all over the world, spread my culture.
Telling my travel experiences , tell the traditions of Sicily ;
Make known my beautiful land, the country where I live;

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experience of CS was in Netherland in Eindhoven: I was housed by a likeable,friendly and helpful guy named Giulio in Eindhoven for one night, we went out together, introduced me to his Dutch friends.
My second experience of CS was in Netherland in Amsterdam:I was housed by a great friend named Matteo,we shared together three wonderful days together at her house and in the city, Really a great friend and a wonderful person.
My third experience of CS was again in Netherland ahah ( now it has become my second country :P ), during my second trip in Netherland. But this time , I was a guest in a new and small town in the south of Holland in Geldrop near Eindhoven from an Italian - Dutch family.
Other experiences Couchsurfig , have been in France since dear Alex .
And another in Italy in Milan by Davide.
-Cs in Italy from two Couchsurfer Stefania and Giulia
-Cs in Belgrade from my dear friend Nemo which we also shared two days in Zagreb.
I hope to do other beautiful and successful experiences of Couchsurfing!!

Interests

Travel, to do good and healthy sport, study, go out, have fun;
I love the sea , the swimming and running;
Practical exercises and gym three times a week ;
I am a lover of relaxation techniques ;
I almost drink green tea very afternoon;
I also love to make new friends, meet new people;
Being the guest of someone and make friends :)
Organize travels, vacation;
finding the best and most economical solutions for travelling;
I often organize travels for me , friends and relatives .
I think to be nice :)
I'm a guy very easygoing approachable and kind.

  • culture
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • sex
  • usa
  • dubai
  • miami
  • rj
  • tattoo

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't like to read the books.
But I love to watch a lot of movies and I like the music business, and house.
Generally, I watch detective , thriller, horror and comedy movies ;
I'd like to learn well the english language, maybe by listening or seeing, movies in native language ;
Read sometimes the newspaper.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

With my 25 years old;
I can say that I have travelled a lot..
I have extensively visited all my island Sicily, and the most famous cities ;
Almost all regions of Italy ; except Valle d'Aosta- Molise-Basilicata
Almost all over Europe;
I've been two times in London,Budapest, Prague, and four times in Malta and three time in Amsterdam and Barcelona.
Then another fabulous experience was the holiday in Brazil.. go up there and.. find in front of the Cristo Redentor *.*

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn new languages ​​and new cultures different from my own.
I can teach Italian, and in particular, it will be fantastic for, someone, to learn the Sicilian language ahah; and however what I'm the most interested in is to keep on learning English.
then, maybe so I can learn English well.
I'd like to learn in the second time , the language German and Russian;
I really hope to be helped in learning the English language :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Still i live with my parents and my younger brothers ;
However.. In the future, If I can help someone, it'll be a pleasure;
Obviously when I will be available, will offer to my guests : a bed or a sofa.
Meals , depends on the relationship that is created .
My free time , when and if I am available .

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugenio’s full profile.

My Groups