Fotos de Eugeniu Mantalutum

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 7 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eugeniu. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Romanian, Russian; learning Chinese, French, German, Spanish
  • No se ha especificado la edad, No se ha especificado el sexo
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Mental & Life Coach
  • University of Bologna, Italy
  • De Italy
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Mental & Life Coach

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I want to motivate and help as many people as I can to start living their dreams, whenever they are "too young" or "too old".

Intereses

I'm interested in meeting new people all around the world and help them to achieve little goals in their life.

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • psychology
  • science
  • laughing
  • learning languages
  • happiness
  • deep talks
  • learning about other cultures
  • comunication
  • health and fitness

Música, películas y libros

I like to read about ancient mythology and philosophy. I don't have any preferences in music, i just like the feeling that comes with a song.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I see amazing things in everyday life, when people smile and especially when I help them understand things, the most beautiful ones, about themselves.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I want to see the world with my own eyes and learn as much as I can from the people I meet. I can teach: emotions management, meditation, motivational speech, self control, deep learning and a lot more. I want to share points of view about problems as opportunities to grow and achieve goals.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can build a successful plan for goals achievement, listening therapy, and help people to know and understand themselves better, for a better life.

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, Egypt, Italy, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Moldova

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eugeniu. ¡Es gratis!