Jhonatan Oliveira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhonatan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Vendedor / E-Commerce
  • No education listed
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, Everyone! My nickname is Jhon, currently I live in Porto Alegre City and I work with freelance/e-commerce. I like to travel, meet with new friends, exchange experiences and cultures. Ig: @eumsmjhonatan

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment I want to meet with new friends and learn about other cultures!

Interests

Conhecer pessoas, fazer amizades, socializar

  • working out
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • tourism
  • volunteering
  • travel
  • friends
  • viajar
  • friendship
  • amigos
  • talking
  • amizades
  • español
  • spanish
  • gayfriendly
  • voluntariado
  • conhecer pessoas
  • treveling
  • trabajar
  • fazer amigos
  • espanhol
  • free walking tour
  • trabalho

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Pop music
Alternative
Pop/Rock
90s
-
Movies:
Spanish movies
Comedian
Drama
Suspense

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled to Europe before the pandemic and I learned to speak spanish language last year.

Teach, Learn, Share

Different languages, experience and cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Maybe I can teach you portuguese language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, Netherlands, Portugal, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhonatan’s full profile.