Eunice Sun

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eunice’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Chinese, French, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • studying
  • current college student
  • From Beijing, Beijing, China
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm the type of person that rather hangs out than party all night long. I'm also into outdoorsie things, exploring cities/cultures and trying out all kinds of food. I am a good listener and easy going. By the way I LOVE speaking English.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Always available to hang out and explore the city! Just give me a shout ;)


New member, but I'm eager to meet all kinds people.


tv series, graphic novels, basketball, languages, food, LGBT rights, travel & work around the globe

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many!

The first names that come to mind are:
- Music: Jimi Hendrix, Kendrick Lamar, Bright Eyes
- Books; The World According to Garp (Irving), Y The Last Man (Vaughan)
- Movies/series: Parks and Recreation, 3rd rock from the sun, Game of Thrones, Buffy, Orange is the new black, Gregg Araki, Wes Anderson, Quentin Tarantino...

Teach, Learn, Share

Got some quirky cooking skills up my sleeve, rather good at all kinds of sports that involve a ball, have a good knowledge of series of movies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, France, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, China, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Eunice’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups