Фотографии пользователя Eva Diz

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Eva. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • High school teacher
  • Double Degree (Bachelors)
  • Из Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

Hi there! My name is Eva and I'm a high school teacher who wanted to explore the world as much as possible before joining the real world.
Since being back, all I've wanted to do is hit the road again. I'm constantly dreaming about the next place I want to visit!

In 2015 I embarked on a 6 month backpacking trip across Europe and the UK. It was one of the best things I've ever done. One of the best things I did was spend quality time in my grandma's hometown in Sicily (although it's hard to narrow it down to just one!)

I'm a very open-minded, humble and adventurous girl who loves to immerse myself in new experiences. I grew up in Melbourne, Australia, and absolutely love my hometown (and playing tour guide!). Namely because it is so multicultural and I've been lucky enough to be exposed to many different cultures and thus gain inspiration for the travels I have embarked on!

I've previously lived in the United States for about a year where I worked as a Camp Counselor in Minnesota, and studied at the University of Florida for one semester. Following this, myself and three girlfriends hired a van and drove from the east coast to the west coast via the south, which was one of the best experiences I've ever had!

Next up is Vietnam and Cambodia this December. Cannot wait!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I've never tried it before and have heard nothing but good things. I would like to give it a go and have a chance to meet some interesting locals (who are also kind enough to let me sleep on their couch!). I think it will be a good experience for both of us! I have a lot of stories to tell and I also enjoy listening to others' experiences, especially over a glass of wine!

Интересы

Travelling, music (listening to, playing guitar, singing), meeting new people, eating, reading, cooking, learning languages, playing basketball, dancing salsa, stand-up comedy and all types of humourous things, going on adventures...!

  • singing
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • teaching
  • languages
  • law
  • tourism
  • playing basketball

Музыка, кино и книги

- Soul, blues, jazz, rock, electronic, 60's, chill, acoustic, metal, country, indie .. music of all sorts.
- I love Quentin Tarantino. Too many other movies to mention by name
- My favourite books are psychological thrillers or stories about people's descent into madness - I find that the most fascinating! But also many classics, & stories of real life

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Watching the sunset and sunrise on a camel in the Sahara Desert, and sleeping under the stars and a full moon outside on the sand...:)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Stories, experiences, jokes, red wine!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Bahamas, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United States, Wales

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Eva. Это бесплатно!