Eva Garajova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Slovak, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Study hard ;)
  • The Comenius University, faculty of Natural sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello couchsurfers!

I´m smiley young girl with big desire for travelling. I was born in small village in the northern Slovakia where I had nice childhood. Now I study at Comenius University of Natural sciences, particularly geography and English language. That´s the reason why I would like to travel a lot and see as much places as possible.

The nature is something which always inspire me and trough travelling I would like to see the strangest places in our planet Earth.

I´m a traveler with good manners and vegetarian cook with no need for big comfort at the same time :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is an amazing opportunity to move from map to real world. I would like to help people to visit their dream places without paying money. The idea of CS is great and I love the way how we can meet up and share our little piece of life time together :)


To try any kind of new things which may bring me life experience, to travel and feel the cultural differences.

Make people happy with my home prepared vegetarian dishes :) Trust me, if you have any good recipe I would cook it with love and joy for you!

I used to play drums in punk band with my friends a time ago.

Finally languages ;) Any language lesson would be appreciated.

  • cooking
  • recipes
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • drums
  • geography
  • languages
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think that wake up every morning with smile and feel the excitement of a new adventure is amazing any time I do it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Slovak but it´s really tricky ;) We can cook together and share yummy yummy veggie recipes.

Seeking out the sun beams on bicycles ....

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share as much as I can. Be a guide, adviser and friend at the same time.
AND! Delicious veggie dishes ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups