Eva Lunder's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Slovene; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Aupair
  • Grammar School
  • From Erlenbach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi!
My name is Eva, I'm 20 years old and I'm currently halfway through my Aupair stay in Germany :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet more amazing people from across the whole world and listen to their unique stories.

Interests

Music is a huge part of my life! You can always spot me walking around with headphones on or screaming from the front row.

  • literature
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • music
  • films
  • learning new things
  • experiencing new things
  • exploring new places
  • series
  • meeting new people
  • learning about different cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all music genres, especially Rock and Metal.

I love reading all book genres, particularly classic literature.

I am also a movie buff. I enjoy watching horror movies the most.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen Guns N' Roses and Megadeth from the front row!

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't have much to teach you, but I am a firm believer in spreading love and light across the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't have much to offer, but I would love to make myself useful to you and help you out with any chores, repairs and/or home improvement projects.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.