Eva Sandie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • E-commerce
  • No education listed
  • From Nowy Targ, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I am Ewa, I am a mix of introvert and extrovert, depending on the mood, company and level of my social battery ^^
I prefer slow travel than quick sightseeing !, I like to connect with the place and feel the atmosphere
Big, noisy, crowded cities tire me a lot and suck my energy, so I prefer to spend time in nature and in balanced places,
I grew up in a small town close to the mountains and I feel good in nature and my activity is usually connected with relaxation, so hiking + thermal baths the best option! Especially in winter :))
So balance is the basis of my well-being!
I currently live in Vienna in a house with a garden where I am away from the hustle and bustle, but the transport from the center is very good - Juhuuu I am lucky!
For my guests I like to prepare breakfast and eat on the terrace and after smoke a hookah
Don’t like castles, museums, ruins (apart from something special, e.g. like Petra)
I love dancing, roller skating, yoga, qi gong, running in the woods, singing, (although I can't) cooking, astrology, cats
My dream is to play some kind of instrument !!!
Instagram: vienna_ewa

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like getting to know different cultures!, I like to meet, laugh connect with new people !
I usually have my own accommodations because of my introverted side ^^ but I’d love to see the places with locals and other travelers!

Interests

Work, Yoga, animals, nature,

  • salsa dancing
  • flamenco
  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • marketing
  • astrology
  • skating
  • book
  • online marketing
  • human design
  • marketing digital

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music but it depends on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw that the world around me is beautiful.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you the basic steps of
Salsa / Bachata /Merengue
I can help prepare you for the headstand or the scorpion pose (YOGA)
I can teach you how to prepare Polish food (e.g. PIEROGI, mniam!) / vegetarian / vegan food and other e.g. hummus which I love but I am still improving my recipe.
Read your Human Design chart

I can show you how to laugh at yourself or without reason , what to do when everything is going wrong, how to be thankful for what we have :) <3

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good energy :))))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.

My Groups