Daria Havryliuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian; learning French, German, Italian, Latin, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Sales Executive in a touristic company
  • ОНУ им.Мечникова
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I’m a curious person, feeling passion for any kind of new experience wether good or a bad one. I have stories to share and the will to explore everyday lives of local people. I’m into music (trying to make some) and painting (though I’m definitely and honestly not even close to a pro), I’m studying languages and planning to go for neurobiological or some technical tuition soon as a second education . I’ve been to few places, but I’m sure there will be more and more soon. I’m not a vegetarian. I love house riding, which I have tried only three times. I’d love to be useful whilst I’m staying with someone, so I can be asked to do anything around household or any other help needed. I’d also love if my host could show me around and spend some time with me, because that’s my goal - to see the perception of local people about their city, built by themselves while living in certain ambience for years. I prefer to see the city in individuals, from inside of the people’s minds. I’m more focused on people when traveling than on museums and squares. I mean, yeah, if we are passing by the famous statue I’d like to take a picture of it to send to my parents later, but I would not go there on purpose just to see a statue. I love to watch people living their casual lives, true and vibrant. I also love nature (it’s obvious since I told I’m into boiology) - places like forests, mountains, highlands and so on are definitely for me. I can ride a bike, to be honest I like to but only if it’s not cold outside. I also can drive a car, though don’t have an official license yet.
You can see my travel photos on Instagram - sinead_aria , or see my interests and again photos on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/DariaHavryliukSSA

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that the only way to know the world is to know people, living in it.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • biology
  • forestry
  • languages
  • neuroscience
  • study
  • volunteering
  • mountains
  • ukulele
  • forests
  • bars
  • sea
  • new experiences
  • biochemistry
  • synthesizers
  • neuropsychology
  • evolutionary biology
  • creepy situations

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

My Groups