Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • UNI
  • From Pelhřimov
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

survive another winter in Calgary/plan a czech wedding/go to SE Asia and New Zealand again next year

ABOUT ME

I think I am a positive, honest, optimistic and talkative person who loves meeting new people and enjoys travelling.

Interests

I love travelling, adventure, hiking!, skiing, swimming, chatting over a drink or a coffee (my favourite), painting, reading, music, playing the piano ...etc.

  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all books by Tolkien, Pratchett, Gaiman and basically all fantasy literature. I enjoy reading travel books and I also like the little animal stories by Beatrix Potter and just love Simon´s cat. Some books by Coelho can be inspiring as well.
I am into all sorts of music - from amazing piano music by Yann Tiersen to spanish SKA-P :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

wandering in Lake District, the UK
hiking in The Pyrenees, Spain
exploring New Zealand
hiking in the rockies, Canada

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, New Zealand, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups