Fotos de Eva Fürlinger

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eva. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Marketing
  • Master of Science
  • De Gschwandt
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know other people and other countries

ABOUT ME

Hey.
My name is Eva, I'm almost 24 and i'm from Austria but now living and working in Switzerland.
I'm a very friendly and openminded person, I love to meet other people and to visit other countries and other cultures.
I love to go out with my friends, moreover I love to dance and to do sport. my favourite sports are wakeboarding, skiing, snowboarding and diving.

PHILOSOPHY

NO risk NO fun

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to be hosted first to see how it goes but I'm also open for hosting some people and to show them the beautiful Switzerland.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was in Barcelona with couchsurfing and it was a great experience!
I met really nice people and I'm still in Contact with my host of Barcelona since he was in Paris when I did my internship there.

Intereses

I'm interested in travelling, sport, sightseeing, going out..

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • sightseeing

Música, películas y libros

I love books from Dan Brown.
Music generall things
Movies all kind of movies, from the classic ones to the modern/hollywood movies

Algo increíble que he hecho

Amazing Things: Travelling to Mexico, New York, Spain, England, Canada, usw..

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I want to show my guests my city and the Austrian/Swiss culture

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, England, France, Mexico, Peru

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eva. ¡Es gratis!