Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swahili
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • University
  • From Nürnberg
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am studying human geography in Berlin. Currently I am writing my master Thesis. I lost my intrest in that field and am currently trying to learn a lot about alternative healing....

I am a very open, freeminded and uncomplicated... what most people would say about thm...
I love travelling, meeting new friends exploring cultures.
Currently I live in Berlin and study geography and development. But living in such a big city is not something I wanna do for a long time, I love being outside in the nature. I can't stay in the same place for a very long time and love making new experiences in many different places and countries

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new with couchsurfing. Acctually I never couchsurfed, I only hosted and made some very funny and interessthing experiences. Now I would like to try and be a surfer myself

Interests

Travelling, ocean and sun, hiking, cooking with friends, meeting new people and seeing new things, enjoying life :)

being happy

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • geography

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in different countries, meeting new learning, learning about myself, about the important things in life... exploring the world!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, India, Kenya, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Kenya, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!