Eva and Carlos Young couple's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva and Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying and working
  • Arts and theatre.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

First sorry because now we can host anyone, we have not "our home" (we live, again, with our parents) but in the future we will have a house and then you can come here :)

We are a young couple and we are travelers and actors. Well we are trying to be actors...

Eva. I love the photography and all arts. I'm vegetarian (I am trying to be vegan) and I love the animals. I like meet new things, places, persons, etc. My lyfe has not sense without this things. My camera ever goes with me.

Carlos. I love the nature and the animals. My life is my big adventure. And if I can not be actor my dream is study biology or something like this. I am vegan.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because we think that if all the world will let your home for others persons and give us the oportunity of meet your place, all the world could travel without problems. With others persons you can meet really the place, the culture and the lyfe's rythm. Not only tourism. We have not a problem of other people come to my home for any days and meet my place. And I love my small boulder: Mallorca. If you are here, maybe you can not sleep in my home but we can show you the island! :)

Interests

Meet all the world and I could lyfe of our dream job: actors. I am learning english like my mother lenguage. We are trying... because the next year (2016) I would like go to London for study a master of acting.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • acting
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • biology
  • tourism
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Harry Potter !! . Also I read more things of theatre. The music is not a problem, I hear all. But I preffer old rock, experimental, instrumental... And soundtracks. The movies I love Tarantino, Tim Burton and Monty Pyton. Also Amelie, fight club, movies like Gru, Big Hero 6, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Our relation is 5 years old! And... when we met us, we have 15 and 17 years. First we were friends, more friends, super friends, and more and more...

Teach, Learn, Share

We can show Mallorca (very nice) and if you go in Summer I can bring you for the beaches (the best!). Mallorca is very nice but in Summer is WOW!.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We have not our place. Now we are living everyone in his house with our fathers. But sometimes they are not here... you can ask us!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Denmark, France, Germany, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva and Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!