Fabrizio Pinto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Working as software consultant, dancing tango and meeting...
  • well!
  • From Dozza and Imola, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discovering world and _real_ life :)


I'm a curious person and i like meeting new people and living new experiences!
I've just registerd to CouchSurfing but it seems a very good and interesting idea!
I don´t really enjoy noisy places or pubs. I prefer spending evening chatting and having fun in calm atmosphere.
It's almost one year i've started to dance tango and I really like it!
I don't feel well if don't dance tango at least twice a week ;)

I'm very often available for nice evenings near Bologna or travel on weekends, so please feel free to contact me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've just registered to CS, so i've no surfing or hosting experience. I've joined some meeting in Bologna


Did I already written i like dance tango? ^_^

i also like snorkeling, walking in mountains and seeing beautiful landscapes

I'm a computer enthusiast (i'm a software engineer) and i really like open source and linux in particularly

  • dancing
  • tango
  • walking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • engineering
  • software
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i'll tell you vis-à-vis :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Croatia, France, Hungary, Romania, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups