Eva and Stefan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 40, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • Working and enjoying life
  • Social sciences
  • From Antwerp
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Don't worry be happy

ABOUT ME

In professional life Stefan is a youth worker at the community center, Eva works as a payroll administrator. We like enjoying life, meeting other people, travelling, having a party, laying down on a musicfestival, all the good things in life.
We also like animals. We have two cats, Arthur and Emilou.

PHILOSOPHY

A day without a laugh is a day not lived

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We had a few CS experiences this summer and they were all great! It's allways intresting to meet people from other countries.

Interests

music, festivals, football, history, literature, visiting other countries and cultures.

  • animals
  • cats
  • literature
  • festivals
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • soccer
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: dEUS, Muse, Johnny Cash, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Radiohead, Led Zeppelin and other good rock and roll stuff.
Movies: Il postino, La meglio gioventu, The pianist, The green mile, Das experiment, The big lebowski, natural born killers, amores perros, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups