Eva WANG's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.


  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), French; learning English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Studient
  • Licence LEA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 20 years old girl who loves traveling, meet people, and discover new cultures. If we were meant to stay in one place we would have roots instead of feet, so my goal is to travel as much as possible.

I'm only at the beginning of my life, and unfortunately before realizing my dreams I need to finish my studies... So I’m studying foreigner languages in order to work in international trades.

I’m a little bite shy at the beginning but if we have a good chemistry you will discover a crazy funny girl behind.

It’s all I can say about myself, I will let you discover the rest of my personality!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I prefer local people to hotels. Exchanging with people around the world, discovering their life styles are much more interesting than hiring a tourist guide.


  • music festivals
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • friends
  • chilling

Music, Movies, and Books

I probably spent half my life watching movies and series, Mr Nobody and The breakfast club are some of it I can watch hundreds of times without getting tired of

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bottle of wine and our stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.