Eve Arnell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eve’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Welsh; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Travelling
  • Art and Design, but I want to study herbalism/ethnobotany...
  • From Glogue, Wales, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm bit of a nature nerd, but ironically I still have very basic knowledge. If that's something you're intereted in too, I'd love to talk with you:)

I paint; I write; I dance; I cook; I sing... Pretty much, I just enjoy expressing and having fun; learning and feeling.
I'm a sucker for a good card game and would really like to get better at Chess...

If you like hiking/exploring abandoned buildings/being outdoors/moving your body, I'm sure we'll be great friends

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's the best way to meet new people and save money along the way... I love hearing people's stories; seeing the world through a new lense... It keeps your mind open

Interests

  • animals
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • music
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • art
  • food
  • nature
  • fun
  • party
  • exploring
  • learning
  • museums
  • galleries
  • games
  • creating
  • libraries
  • making
  • colour

Music, Movies, and Books

Trying to pick a favourite is like trying to pick a favourite colour... It changes as I change.

At the moment, I'm really loving documentaries and feel good films, but I also really like psychological thrillers/stories that speak in layers.

I've been reading a lot of fantasy recently, but before that mostly fact; about how the environment functions, I guess.

Some days I like folk music, other days I like rock; sometimes I listen to 2000 pop, or jam out to hard tec and psytrance. If it speaks to me, it speaks to me :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To live, and to love

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, good chats, languge exchange and endless card games! 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Georgia, Greece, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Eve’s full profile.