Fotos de Eve-Lyne Chapado

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eve-Lyne. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • e-l : mother & a : avionic technical engineer and father
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

making the world a better place

ABOUT ME

I am 28 years old and Alex is 31. We have been travelling a lot, both toghether or apart. We did a big backpacking tour of Asia and Arabian countries in 2009. In 2011 we left for our first major cycling trip wich took us five months around Australia and New-Zealand. We've also travelled for small period of time in Quebec province, Hawaii, Europe, the Caribbean and many more. We really like the idea of traveling ecofriendly and having time to enjoy the sceneries the world offers to us. We discovered couchsurf throught some friends we met around the world. We also do a lot of other sports besides cycling (rock climbing, hiking, running, swimming, kite surf, snowboard/ski, etc.). We recently had our first baby girl, Danae who is 1 ans 1/2 years old.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We had few CS experiences, but while travelling, a lot of people outside CS invited us to stay over and made us feel like we where home or long-known friends. We decided that we had to give back this hospitality, we had to open our doors (and couch). And what better way to start than to log on couchsurf!
Other than this, it is always interresting to meet travelers and hear about their stories.

Intereses

Most of all, we love travelling and sports. We couldn't live without music and we love meeting new people and discover new places. We also love to experience new things (like food, activities, etc.), try new stuff!
Eve likes gardening and Alex likes to cook.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

We really like blues, rock, altern-rock and reggae music.
Alex likes metal and classic-rock, I'm more fond of ska, world, and punk.

I love to read all kinds of books, prefers detective stories and biographies. Alex loves adventure biographies.

We love to watch sports movies and documentaries,
but we also enjoy a good action flick.
I love zombie movies! :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

We've climbed mountains and we've been deep under water. But discovering how other people live is the most amazing thing and we are thankful to life that we can afford (in all ways) to travel.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A nice and warm bed, we can show them around our great region of Québec : the Eastern townships.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Barbados, Canada, Cuba, Egypt, France, Greece, Guadeloupe, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Saint Lucia, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Canada

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eve-Lyne. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos