Eleni Skevaki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Greek (modern); learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I study architecture in the National Technical University...
  • No education listed
  • From athens
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

finding a mission

ABOUT ME

dare to find out?

PHILOSOPHY

changes more or less three times a week.. exciting isn't? :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i have been hosted by several people during a 40day interail trip i did a couple years back. now, i'm moving to Paris, so i'll have a place on my own read to become a host as well. i'm happy to see there are a lot more people participating nowdays.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Each and everyone of my hosts was great, in his on way, had a different experience to share with me. when i look back on this trips i only recall the people i've met and not the places i visited, as much. i guess that should count for sth

Interests

i'm really interested in architecture and the arts in general. what i enjoy the most is learning new things, even if they have nothing to do with what i normally do/know. actually it's even better that way

  • arts
  • architecture
  • cars

Music, Movies, and Books

i've always been fond of music more than anything else.. lately i'm running down with the bookworm virus.. hope it sticks.. ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

boring stories about sleeping outside or driving around iceland with a friend who clearly didn't know much about cars.. i'm sure yours are far better=)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleni’s full profile. It’s free!