Evelien Achtergeennaam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evelien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

In a few days I'll visit Italy. I'll go from Toscane to the North near the Garda Lake and later to Milano.
Right now I'm in Belgium working as a wwoofer (willing worker on organic farms). The reason why I do that is because I think that we have to look for an other way to live in order to prevent exhausting of this planet and all living creatures on it.

I've been for working for more than a month in Belgium and I would like to see and experience other places and people. To not only work on farms.
I'm really curious for different cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

Experience and learn of it.

Interests

I like to experience live.

Discovering.
In the meanwile I like to eat icescream, dance salsa, and go on a bicycle, meet people and learn of them.

Im interested in working on organic farms and experience with living in a community.

  • dancing
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Amelie, Live in One day, Napoleon Dynamite, documenteries,

Zaz, Anna Maura, Chambao, Juan Luis Guerra, Kiteman orgestra reggea.

Conversations with God, Macrobiotics, Homeopathie,

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Evelien’s full profile. It’s free!