Eveline Boonstra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eveline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Student applied psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 21 and I like to have a good time with the people around me. Drink some wine (I'm unfortunately not a beer girl) and just relax or watch a movie. I am a student of psychology in Leiden, so I can read your mind all of the time. No I'm kidding.

We can go to Leiden or Amsterdam (35 mins by train) together or you can do your own thing. Chances are I have to go to university but maybe if I'm free we can hang out. You have to pay for your own food, because my budget isn't very big as a student. I would like that to be different as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want more travel, fun, meeting new people and places in my life.

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • nature
  • meeting new people
  • adventure activities

Music, Movies, and Books

I love pop, indie pop and indie rock. I like watching movies and tvshows a lot, from romcoms to drama, from LOST to Modern Family. I especially like watching The Office, Parcs and Recreation, The Mindy Project, House, Lie to Me and The Mentalist. I love books that expand my world view, like the Help, The Girl On The Train, Little Bee, etc.

Join Couchsurfing to see Eveline’s full profile. It’s free!