Evi Meier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Translation & Interpreting
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Keri Smith: Wreck this journal

ABOUT ME

I find it hard to describe myself in these About Me boxes. What do you want to know?

I have an affinity for languages and language.
I love travelling - and I have trouble staying at one and the same place for a long time.
I need to see the sea at least once a year.
I somehow love all kinds of sprouts and cabbage.
I love reading.
Being outside, springtime, wide window sills, picnics.
Eating (quite a lot). Tea. Coffee.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm not messy, I'm busy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had some couchsurfing experiences so far and I am keen on meeting new couchsurfers and surfing the world.

Interests

  • books
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • music
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots and lots!
At the Moment: Karl Ove Knausgard.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not done but seen: Northern Lights in Iceland. Incredible.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can music save your mortal soul/ and/ can you teach me how to dance real slow?

What I Can Share with Hosts

My annoying know-it-all advice and some good recipes! :D I'm not the greatest cook but a brilliant kitchen assistant!

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile. It’s free!