Logo orange

Zoltán Csépai

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoltán's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 23 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Buying and selling financial instrum...
  • BA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The world is my oyster

ABOUT ME

Legend: 32%, 85 of 263 Territories Done

PHILOSOPHY

Maybe I will have one on my last day of my life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I do love travelling and if I travel I do like meet locals to see what is the real life there...also good to have friends all around the world and having not only great photos but living memories too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Several countries several friends.

Interests

Family, running, wildlife, culture (esp. punk,rock and classical music), football, photo.

Music, Movies & Books

From The Stranglers to Wagner

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Latvia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, San Marino, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, British, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoltán's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile