Jenny Doro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jenny’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Russian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Breakfast chef
  • College
  • From Bryansk, Bryansk, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Jenny!
I'm Russian living in Greece😊. I'm very positive and enthusiastic person. I'm easy to laugh and always smiling. I like long walks, nature, dogs !! I also have a dog, and we are travelling together!! I like to meet new people, exploring new places, learn something new!!
Not so long ago, I became a vegetarian, so I'm also interesting in new cooking recipes 😁

All my life I was dreaming about traveling, and only now I start exploring the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's awesome chance to make a new friends, to see the places from inside, how the locals see them, to learn new things, share life's experiences and open minds!!

Interests

I love traveling and adventures! Like more wild nature, than cities, but want to see both 🙂 Love to learn new things and explore new places! Like hiking, swimming and cycling (although and not very good in it))), reading books and photography!!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading, I have read a lot of different books! Like fantasy, thriller, detective, psychological books.
For a moment reading some easy English books, to prove my English 😁

I also love to watch movies and serials. Some of my favorite : Lord of the rings, Harry Potter, Game of thrones, Motel Bates, Walking dead, the Dark.. And a lot a lot more!!!
I like to listen classic rock, reggae, some Russian rock bands, alternative music, also pop.. But in general I can listen everything, jut maybe not too much rap😁

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped with a parachute 🙈
Hunted for the northern lights, from the north of Finland, to the north of Norway in -32

Teach, Learn, Share

Share stories and experience, learn different languages, cultures

What I Can Share with Hosts

My positive life view, smile and a hug 🤗

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Greece, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Jenny’s full profile.

My Groups