Evgeny Osipov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evgeny’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, German, Hebrew (modern), Italian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Oryol, Oryol, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Love outdoors, especially wild and nature, where you can gaze at the glory of our mother earth, breathe clean air and enjoy the sound of silence, I love to share those moments with whoever willing to appreciate it. I'm into photography, digital art, modeling and painting miniatures...basically any interesting activity. An open minded and friendly human being.

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • sketching
  • modeling
  • movies
  • video games
  • board games
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • metal music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • road trips
  • nature
  • trekking
  • gigs
  • humor
  • digital art
  • space
  • handmade
  • computers
  • watercolor
  • crafting
  • miniatures
  • philisophy

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach what I know about photography techniques, digital cameras, post processing, painting with watercolor or acrylics/drawing, I can teach you how to paint miniatures, it's really fun and I will be happy to go on a photoshoot / walk together / play board games. I'm happy to talk about any subject and listen to your opinion and share mine. I would like to learn about your everyday life and get inspired by you, and I will be happy to share happy or sad moments with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer help around the house, share my time with hosts, conversations, hangouts, make food together, go grocery shopping, be useful in general.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Guatemala, Israel, Italy, Moldova, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Spain, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Evgeny’s full profile.

My Groups