Eugui Monroy Ceron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugui’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • estudiante
  • universidad
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


adventurous, I like traveling and meeting new friends, I like photography and video editing, I like movies, coffee and enjoy a good company, LOVE THE GYM I love my family and my pet, I like cars motorcycles and adrenalin.

I am currently a senior technical business development, specializing in marketing area, I love my career, I like photo editing... and i really like the publicity área,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

now im a traveler, i would like to know europe, meet some friends, i be in north ireland for 5 months, but i interested in meet nice pleaces in europe. when im back to mexico in june. i really glad to recived couchsurfing for everywhere.
I like to share life experiences, sharing time is the most important


photography, music, play footbal, play tennis , my dog, family and be free.
I like going out, meeting new people, and I think it is good to know new people, culture, food, but most of all beliefs that can provide different points of view, learning is part of life, and if you grow and die in one place as would never have known

  • pets
  • dogs
  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • coffee
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • tennis
  • business
  • communications
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

R & B, Rock, Dubstep, clasicc, electro, Acustic,
NO reggeaton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i finish my first title in university.
i won alot of games in tenis matches

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share my language, I am willing to share but also learn other languages. can i be the spanish teacher if you want hahah :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share food costs if necessary, gasoline to meet new places.
in my house in mexico i can share food and gasoline

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Northern Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugui’s full profile.