Евгения Головенко's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 3% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Евгения’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • UX/UI Designer
  • Journalist
  • From Sumy, Sums'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I am graphic and ux/ui designer. I work a ux/ui designer at company "Saris-Soft" and I sometimes work on freelance. Also I have a blog, where I show my projects and process https://www.instagram.com/5jane_design/
On one's own time I play at improvisation theatre. Every week we play some games of improvisation with people in our town.
On this summer I was a volunteer on music festival and concert.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I and my boyfriend are going to travel around Europe by hitchhiking and we are looking for people who would take us, well, and in return we will be able to tell a lot of stories from our experience, talk about Ukraine, etc.

Interests

  • books
  • design
  • music festivals
  • music
  • travel
  • movie
  • games

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music are house-pop, elevronic. rap and sometimes rock.
Also I like to read fantastic, classic literature and books for self-development.
I and my boyfriend very often go to cinema, thats we like all genres of movie.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have been designing for 3 years. And it's not just a job, it's part of my life. Therefore, I can tell a lot of interesting and useful things from this sphere. My boyfriend likes to play games, if you are a gambler, he will make you a company.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Евгения’s full profile.

My Groups