Evi Mantafouni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 44% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern)
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • practice for IT school
  • From Pelasgia, Thessalia Sterea Ellada, Greece
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello!My name is Evi i'm 23 years old and i live in beautiful Greece!!
I love travels, music,dance,reading books,volley,swimming,learn the traditions of other countries
I am a bee keeper and i love my beeees :)
I paint a lot with acrilic colors :)
I cook tasty vegan or not meals :)
I find peace in yoga :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I made the decision to make an account on couchsurfing because i believe that when you travel to a counrty you have to learn about the lifestyle, the history,the tranditions ,the little hidden bars with live bands and tha best way to manage it is by taking advices from the local people!!it amazing to go for a walk with a person that you almost had a short conversation and in the and of night become friends :)
I believe that there are persons like me but they are far away so i would travel to meet them :)


  • arts
  • theater
  • music festivals
  • dining
  • yoga
  • boating
  • painting
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • diving
  • bees
  • hatha yoga
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music!!!I listen to music everywhere!!i love chill out or reggea music when i'm on a beach drinking my ice tea or coctails!!RNB is the best for dance!!in general i listen everything and dance too!!
I prefer to watch historic and war movies with a sence of drama!I love comedies byt i think that nowdays aren't so good.i'm not intrested of sience fiction and action movies!
I also watch series such as braking bad,got,mr robot,true detective.
The books i prefer are most self-improvement books or philosophy as i was born in the country that gave birth to those things!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

this summer my best friend visited me and we organized to go for swimming with bikes.as we were swimming we had an idea to go to another city of course with the bikes!in the end we had comlete 58 klm in 4 hours!i could never think that i am capable of doing this...i was a sore but a happy sore :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn about the culture, food and history about the country i am travelling bul also i would like to learn and the daily routine of my host,his interests,his hobbies,so that i would teach to my guests!i would be glad to teach them about the bee keeping and painting and have great time :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

i love to share things with my friends and i am open to make a lot of friends.
I would like to listen to their stories about their lives and tell mine!I cook very good so i would be glad if i could make a dinner!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile. It’s free!