Evi Papp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • Psychology BA
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a fun-loving, open-minded psychology student from Budapest, Hungary. I have a passion for travelling and nature. I'm interested in art just as well as politics and history. Always open for a discussion :)
I might seem like a crazy cat lady, but I can promise that I love dogs just as much.
I take "weird" as a compliment and encourage others to do so. Let us all be happy, peaceful weirdos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

"Adventure is worthwhile in itself."

Interests

  • cats
  • literature
  • theater
  • photography
  • politics
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • history
  • journalism
  • social science
  • volunteering
  • art
  • nature
  • cultures
  • wanderlust
  • sustainability
  • cuisine
  • traditions
  • scout
  • psycology
  • cooking and baking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
- hungarian alternative classics like Kiscsillag and 30Y
- folk music of any kind
- just got into techno but loving it so far

Movies, Books
...Isn't is hard to choose a favourite?
.
.
Currently reading The Unwomanly Face of War by Svetlana Alexievich

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Voluntary work

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some hungarian or how to cook delicious meals.....and would love to learn basically anything! Let it be a fun expression in your native language, a dance, a song (although I must warn you, my voice is pretty bad) or a survival skill.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Joy, cooking experience, long talks about life, a bottle of fine hungarian wine.
Also, in case you need a sidekick for an adventure...count me in.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Germany, Israel, Italy, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile.