Фотографии пользователя Evie Oldfield

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 22 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Evie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 8 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Volunteer
  • University of Birmingham
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I am a free-spirited and open-minded gal with a childlike sense of fun and adventure. I love meeting new people and sharing stories, languages and adventures. My view of the world is that we are all human, regardless of language, race, religion, sexuality etc. and as long as you're a good person at heart then our differences is what makes getting to know someone so exciting.

I love playing most sports, hiking, longboarding, snowboarding, climbing trees, generally being outdoors and in nature. I also loveeeee the sea and going for a swim whatever the weather!

There is so much to learn about the world and I think everyone can teach us something new. I never want to stop learning and growing so lets go grab a brew and catch up on life.

PHILOSOPHY

If you want to do something and know that you have the capabilities, then why not? I want to feel like I have lived my life to the full and not wasted away time I could have spent seeing and doing amazing things.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I am living in a cramped caravan in Calais so can't host but will be moving to Bristol soon so will be offering out the sofa there and I can't wait!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have couch surfed four times so far and they were all unique and amazing experiences! 2x in Peru, once in Shanghai and once in Brussels.

Интересы

  • festivals
  • lgbt rights
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • meditation
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • extreme sports
  • languages
  • sign language
  • volunteering
  • travelling
  • spirituality
  • backgammon

Музыка, кино и книги

Sooo many books. Anything about history, the world, conspiracy theories, real-life stories etc.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

SURFING! I've had two lessons but definitely in need of more. If you can teach me this I'll be forever in your debt. I'll teach you to longboard/snowboard/swear in other languages or whatever in return!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can help you with your English/Spanish, we could have a lil jam sesh if I have my ukulele (although it may not be the most inspiring jam sesh of your life), I can teach you to make a banging Spanish tortilla, we can play backgammon...

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Croatia, Ecuador, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

France, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Evie. Это бесплатно!