Evi Sáhó's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Please don't add me as a friend if we've never met or exchanged any messages. Thank you

I love travelling, hiking, cycling, kayaking around areas I visit.
I love being outside, not much into "going for a drink", I don't drink coffee, tea or alcohol, but I love boardgames!

I was in New Zealand on work & holiday visa, I hope to get the same visa in different countries, it's an amazing experience.

I'm back in Europe, I do not have my own place, so I'm not able to host, but I miss having travelers around me, do send me a message if you want to hang out.

I arrived home to Hungary in September 2020 and I have only had small trips in Hungary since then + 2 weeks in the High Tatras durint the summer, it was amazing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from all over the world; to found out about events in places I visit; to find travel buddies, to hang out with other travelers

Interests

traveling, nature, hiking, meditation, yoga, reading, learning new skills, geocaching, boardgames, cycling, kayaking

The happiest I'm in nature!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Sia, Pink, Hans Zimmer, Ludovico, Alt J, Eddie Vedder...

Movies:
Donnie Darko, Butterfly effect, A.I., The fifth element, The sixth sense, Resident Evil, Intersteller
All time favourite tv-show: Lost :P

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent 15 months in New Zealand!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile.

My Groups