Evi Vogia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Greek (modern); learning Arabic (Baharna), Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Physics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My summer plans will take me away from Thessaloniki, so for now I cannot host :)

Currently in Thessaloniki, not sure what this year will bring. Studied physics . I love photography, bike riding, drawing, camping, reading, planing trips, cooking, exploring and learning new things.

I find meeting new people refreshing and love adding experiences to life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, locals are probably the best part of visiting a place, offering a true sight of the everyday life.
How about not getting lost in tourist traps and get to meet interesting personalities through CS?

Interests

I love doing crafts and handmade things, have a few skills in some sections, nothing I'm especially great at but I'm always excited to try new things.
Photography is a passion I would love to develop even more and I am currently trying to evolve my traveling photography.

  • books
  • photography
  • diy
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • agriculture
  • ecology
  • languages
  • arts and crafts
  • cooking with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I like watching movies, any kind depending on the mood.
Sometimes I binge-watch series, not to proud of that xD

I listen to most kinds of music, my playlist is a mess, but I'm still quite picky sometimes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiked from Italy back to Greece. Lovely places I never thought I would see, really interesting people, great new experiences.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well I could teach some subjects like physics and math ( had a part time job teaching to high school kids ).
Basics of photography.
Experiments on cooking.

Keen on learning whatever I get my hands on.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lebanon, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile.