E v o n L's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see E v o n’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French, Korean
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Finance Manager
  • Accounting & Finance, BsC Degree
  • From Singapore
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is - E v o n - but changed my username on cs profile from time to time to avoid stalking.

I am from Singapore and enjoy mingling with people from all walks of life. I love good food, skybars and having a great conversation!

I travel solo mostly. On some trips, I bring my parents with me to explore the world.

Keen to meet travellers and locals from different cities and have a good time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wish to discover more cultures and local food while building friendships at the same time, either when travelling abroad or showing travellers around Singapore.

Interests

  • piano
  • basketball
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

• Love mainstream/edm/dancepop
• Im a huge Titanic fan
• Blockbusters, sci-fi, comedies. Harry Potter, Marvels series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I dont particularly navigate the risky adventures much when on my own but perhaps the following:
• Cycling solo, half of Rottnest Island, Western Australia
• Took elevator up to rooftop of Eiffel Tower, Paris. It required some courage when alone and its a busy Friday evening.
• Travelled from Paris to London, South England, then explored a few cities along the way to the North England, then to Edinburgh Scotland myself.
• Exploring and staying in Bruges, Belgium. A fairy tale city which brought me back to Europe of the 19th century.
• Sometimes helping a few homeless with food or little money along the way here n there.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bring a simple gift for you; or
I can help you cook; or
If you bring me to local eating cafe or bar, I will buy you a meal or beer.
I often invite my host to join me when i am meeting people and they can meet new friends with me!
Couchsurfing is about connecting with people. I love to make real friendships and I have made lifelong friends from travelling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Philippines, Scotland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see E v o n’s full profile.