Tuusula, Uusimaa, Finland

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evuskaa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Swedish, Vietnamese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Practical nurse
  • From Järvenpää
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


enjoy summertime, to travel around, watch and learn all new things.


I'm 25 years old GIRL from Finland.
I like to help people and get help in anyway and keep company when i'm travelling.

I have a vocational qualification in social and health care and I'm veeeery kind. =.= I want to learn from each other as much as possible and I also try to improve my spoken english (with you, ofcourse!). =)

LGTB- people are welcome too! :) coffee etc..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have no experience yet but this is very interesting way to get linked with others.


do things with friends/family: picnics, listen music, just hang around, biking, singing, walking, planning things and travel around.

Music, Movies, and Books

music artists: Adam Lambert, Pink, Jenni Vartiainen, Haloo Helsinki!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first time i visited to asia, Vietnam. the weather was something i havent never felt - very hot and humid. The culture was very different, lots of traffic there. Had an amazing time there.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Estonia, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Evuskaa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups