Evy Oblomova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Translator & Consultant, dancer
  • Graduate, but constantly learning new things
  • From Omsk, but moved several times.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be environmentally-friendly, more optimistic and smarter than I was yesterday. Learn to live in the Now.

ABOUT ME

I love travelling and dance. I have been learning to dance tango and I am falling in love with it.

PHILOSOPHY

The Most important things in life are not things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted a few people once and travelled to a few countries too.

Interests

Travelling, languages, music, environment, postcrossing, people, art, photography, tango... to be continued

  • arts
  • photography
  • tango
  • environment
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Long list of films, music I like. Love reading thought-provoking books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It is yet to come ))

Teach, Learn, Share

People who enjoy their life, who like to dream and know that dreams are bound to come true.
I would like to learn from those who have interesing, unusual views on life. It's always incredibly interesting to learn what other people value in this life.
Every new person I meet is like a piece of a jigsaw puzzle. With every new friend I gradually complete the picture of this world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Poland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Evy’s full profile.

My Groups