Ewa Brzywczy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ewa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Wolny
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

If you asked my best friends about me they would probably say that I'm not perfect. But let's think for a second who really is perfect? I'm not.

Interests

I am almost a second year student of International School of Costume and Fashion Design. I'm also studying Philosophy at Warsaw University. So I guess I have to like drawing and thinking a lot.. I guess I'm like an ancient philosophers - all day sitting in different places and doing some doodles in my sketchbook :> Hmmm.. Bedsides of that I like good music, especially jazz. I also like singing. I like meeting with my friends and hanging out. I like a good conversations. I like driving my car. I like to eat and sometimes - when I have the right mood to do that - I really enjoy cooking. Right in front of my apartment I have a market - not kind of Tesco markets, but the real one. Trades of nearly districts of city are gathering at the weekends bringing with them all kind of goods. I love spending there my free time, and to be quite honest I don't have it a lot. I don't like talking to much. Maybe you cannot see that here, because I am really trying to describe as much as I can, but on a daily basis I am more less-speaking type of person. I like listening. My friends are telling me that I should be some kind of psychologist, shrink. Well, maybe someday. Who knows what will happen in the future? Hmm.. What else? I'm much more a TV type of person. I mean don't get me wrong, I like reading, but much more I like watching. I think I am a visual type of person. I also like doing photos. I train karate. At last, but not least I like swimming, running, snowboarding, kite surfing, traveling.. and all kinds of other, different things. I simply like to explore the world of possibilities and experiences as much as I can. I guess that's it.

  • singing
  • design
  • fashion
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • jazz
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rays of the rising sun after a sleepless night spent in the company of best friends. And for the other one I am still waiting :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ewa’s full profile. It’s free!